Thanksgiving is coming!

My good friends over at LoveMalaBlog are at it again! They just put up a post highlighting some of their favorite Thanksgiving day dishes and I was there to help capture some of the work that goes into making them. Hop over to their site and check them out. As for my favorite turkey day dish I don’t discriminate but if I had to choose it would be stuffing (with gravy of course) and cranberry sauce. Not that fancy homemade stuff I prefer it from the can!

Enjoy!

tgpost-8945

tgpost-8960

tgpost-8974

tgpost-8975

tgpost-9010

tgpost-9016

tgpost-9033

tgpost-9037

tgpost-8944

tgpost-8979

tgpost-8985

tgpost-8996

tgpost-9047

tgpost-9054

Leave a Reply

