First blog post

Thank you for making your way to my Site! As an aspiring photographer I was looking for an outlet to easily share and communicate my images with any and all who wanted to see! For now, the site is mostly under construction and is slowly starting to take shape. So be patient, hang in there for me and get ready for some great content that is coming soon!

-Cheers Tenny

One thought on “First blog post

  1. Chris! Your photographs are stunning. How have you been hiding such a great talent from us all this time? And I’m really picky so it must be good. I can’t wait to see more. Keep the great work coming. Time to find the perfect photo to do a huge print as an art installation for one of my design clients.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

